Corpo Docente

Administração
Adm. Walter Martins Junior
E-mail: walter.martins@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8542652473314671

Elaine Aparecida Vidal
E-mail: elaine.anhaia@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9827613005689884

Fábio Lineu Leal Antunes
E-mail: fabio.lineu@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3911104034636438

Gabriela Teixeira Kluppel
E-mail: gabriela.kluppel@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9213909791044048

João Maria da Silva
E-mail: joao.silva@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0540377194190064

João Osvaldo Fracasso
E-mail: joao.fracasso@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2755906791533581

Julio Cesar Ferreira
E-mail: julio.ferreira@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9192132851174852

Lielci Paulo Rodrigues
E-mail: lielci.rodrigues@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7905152821086895

Luciene Vitorino da Silva Rocha
E-mail: luciene.vitorino@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1359400310646255

Luiz Onofre Gmunder Louzada
E-mail: luiz.louzada@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5107187821362771

Marcos Rogério Dombrowski
E-mail: marcos.dombrowski@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4969634531537692

Paulo Roberto Barbosa
E-mail: paulo.barbosa@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6884278847061249

Ronaldo Cardoso de Oliveira
E-mail: ronaldo.cardoso@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6039288759816309

Rosangela de França Bail
E-mail: rosangela.bail@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7919509070965489

Samuel de Freitas
E-mail: samuel.freitas@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2042434936086584

Wilson Ramos
E-mail: wilson.ramos@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0359895687192659

 


Ciências Contábeis
Fábio Lineu Leal Antunes
E-mail: fabio.lineu@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3911104034636438

Gabriela Teixeira Kluppel
E-mail: gabriela.kluppel@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9213909791044048

Jackson Ricardo Olszewski
E-mail: jackson.olszewski@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1525996705641659

João Maria da Silva
E-mail: joao.silva@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0540377194190064

João Osvaldo Fracasso
E-mail: joao.fracasso@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2755906791533581

Julio Cesar Ferreira
E-mail: julio.ferreira@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9192132851174852

Luiz Onofre Gmunder Louzada
E-mail: luiz.louzada@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5107187821362771

Paulo Roberto Barbosa
E-mail: paulo.barbosa@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6884278847061249

Rodrigo Leme Dias de Souza
E-mail: rodrigo.leme@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4306180775516926

Ronaldo Cardoso de Oliveira
E-mail: ronaldo.cardoso@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6039288759816309

 


Letras
Assis Gabriel Santos de Melo
E-mail: assis.santos@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5799854814104339

Carla Roseane de Sales Camargo
E-mail: carla.sales@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1829950604549563

Clara Elizabeth Stigarribia
E-mail: clara.estigarribia@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Jandiana Mara Lucof Secato
E-mail: jandiana.secato@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4715261648830579

Karen Cristina Jensen Ruppel da Silva
E-mail: karen.ruppel@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7680306644596923

Luciano de Oliveira
E-mail: luciano.oliveira@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4403084220760372

Luciene Vitorino da Silva Rocha
E-mail: luciene.vitorino@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1359400310646255

Selma Regina de Souza Rosa
E-mail: selma.souza@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7647607150014877


Pedagogia
Aldimara Catarina Brito Delabona Boutin
E-mail: aldimara.boutin@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4588203608522474

Carla Roseane de Sales Camargo
E-mail: carla.sales@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1829950604549563

Cláudia Leite da Silva Couto
E-mail: claudia.silva@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1128375141749258

Joelma Baby Couto
E-mail: joelma.baby@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8863016550390093

Karen Cristina Jensen Ruppel da Silva
E-mail: karen.ruppel@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7680306644596923

Luciano de Oliveira
E-mail: luciano.oliveira@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4403084220760372

Luciene Vitorino da Silva Rocha
E-mail: luciene.vitorino@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1359400310646255

Priscila Gabriele da Luz Kailer
E-mail: priscila.kailer@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2111121561307731

Reulcinéia Isabel Prestes
E-mail: reulcineia.prestes@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2864735343174999

Rommy Salomão
E-mail: rommy.salomao@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0941722431942404


 

Técnico em Enfermagem
Aline Esteves Turkiwcz
E-mail: aline.turkiwcz@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Andrea Cristina Silva
E-mail: andrea.silva@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Elenice Salete Farsen
E-mail: elenice.farsen@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Emilaine Gregório
E-mail: emilaine.gregorio@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Gisele Marins
E-mail: gisele.marins@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Leonice Martinha da Silva
E-mail: leonice.silva@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:

Rodrigo Paschoal da Silva
E-mail: rodrigo.paschoal@fatifajar.com.br
Lattes:


INFORMAÇÕES GERAIS

Instituição
Nome: Faculdade Arapoti
Sigla: FATI
Endereço: Rua Das Rosas, Nº. 01
Bairro: Residencial Araucária II
Município: Arapoti
CEP: 84.990-000
UF: PR
Fone/Fax: (43) 3557-2566
Home page: www.fatifajar.com.br
E-mail : contato.fati@fatifajar.com.br